Watch Download
Image Emmerdale Season 48

Emmerdale Season 48

4/10
Release Date 2022-09-30
Runtime 30 minutes
Genres Soap, Drama
Stars Mark Charnock, Dominic Brunt, Lesley Dunlop, Tony Audenshaw, Samantha Giles
Directors

The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.

1. Tue 1 Jan 2019

2019-01-01

Cain seeks retribution on Isaac for his attack of Matty, Harriet tries to persuade Dawn to stay in the village, and Bernice is plagued by insecurity about her age.

2. Wed 2 Jan 2019

2019-01-02

Harriet is impressed by Dawn's attitude, Moira is thrown into panic, and Vanessa is forced into a confession.

3. Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 1)

2019-01-03

Dawn's weakness is manipulated, Victoria is shocked, and Cain confesses to Moira that he cannot face being questioned by the police, for fear of revealing what he did to Joe.

4. Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 2)

2019-01-03

A life hangs in the balance, while Cain endures an interrogation. Matty decides he needs to protect himself, so asks Ellis to help him with some personal training sessions

5. Fri 4 Jan 2019

2019-01-04

Matty conceals his struggles as he makes a profound decision, while Paddy faces an impossible choice.

6. Mon 7 Jan 2019

2019-01-07

A wedding descends into chaos, Ryan's hopes are dashed, and Faith delivers a stark warning.

7. Tue 8 Jan 2019

2019-01-08

Marlon is on a mission, Sam makes a gruesome discovery, and Debbie receives an unsettling gift

8. Wed 9 Jan 2019

2019-01-09

Belle confronts an enemy, Graham is under suspicion, and the net closes in on Cain

9. Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 1)

2019-01-10

Belle is consumed by paranoia. A mystery figure stalks the village, and Graham cracks under pressure

10. Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 2)

2019-01-10

A fire takes hold in the village. Laurel forges an unexpected connection, and Diane lays down the law

11. Fri 11 Jan 2019

2019-01-11

Cain plays matchmaker, Maya intensifies her manipulation, and Jacob takes a risk

12. Mon 14 Jan 2019

2019-01-14

Cain is backed into a corner, Debbie reels at the news, and Sam's concerns lead to a surprising decision

13. Tue 15 Jan 2019

2019-01-15

Lydia makes a confession, Graham has an unexpected visitor, and Priya's suspicions are aroused

14. Wed 16 Jan 2019

2019-01-16

Tracy decides to raise the stakes, Maya comes under scrutiny, and Moira attempts to play peacemaker.

15. Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 1)

2019-01-17

An opportunity presents itself up at Home Farm, Bob's debts catch up with him, and Victoria makes a request.

16. Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 2)

2019-01-17

Chas is feeling generous, Maya is floored by an ultimatum, and Debbie offers an unlikely bargain.

17. Fri 18 Jan 2019

2019-01-18

Diane issues a deadline, a rejection leaves Marlon deflated, and Matty ignores a plea for help.

18. Mon 21 Jan 2019

2019-01-21

A brooding Cain makes an impulsive decision, Bob's act of kindness backfires, and Aaron and Robert receive unexpected guests.

19. Tue 22 Jan 2019

2019-01-22

Moira struggles with a choice, a disturbance leaves Vanessa uneasy, and Aaron is forced into a search.

20. Wed 23 Jan 2019

2019-01-23

Bob runs out of options, a fraught Moira looks for answers, and Victoria's plan backfires.

21. Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 1)

2019-01-24

Harriet makes an upsetting discovery, Victoria drops a bombshell, and Manpreet attempts to secure her future.

22. Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 2)

2019-01-24

Frustrated Brenda lashes out, Manpreet sees another opportunity, and Jessie makes an admission

23. Fri 25 Jan 2019

2019-01-25

Robert puts a plan into action, Ellis misreads a situation, and Jai and Priya unite in their efforts.

24. Mon 28 Jan 2019

2019-01-28

Billy and Ellis' feud escalates. Robert's manipulation pays off.

25. Tue 29 Jan 2019

2019-01-29

Jessie has a dilemma. Amelia makes a shock decision. Nicola has good news for Robert.

26. Wed 30 Jan 2019

2019-01-30

Kerry and Dan are at odds over Amelia. Nicola is thrown into panic.

27. Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 1)

2019-01-31

Robert looks to the future. Harriet takes matters into her own hands.

28. Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 2)

2019-01-31

Robert and Nicola's scheming backfires. Dan and Kerry are at breaking point.

29. Fri 1 Feb 2019

2019-02-01

Nicola's betrayal is discovered. Harriet worries for Dawn. Jacob makes amends.

30. Mon 4 Feb 2019

2019-02-04

Dawn receives life-changing news, a disappearance motivates Nicola, and Maya's jealousy begins to surface.

31. Tue 5 Feb 2019

2019-02-05

Maya's scheming pays off, Robert attempts to bolster Nicola, and Jai's suspicions are raised.

32. Wed 6 Feb 2019

2019-02-06

Nicola clarifies her intentions, Jacob discovers a betrayal, and Manpreet suffers a humiliation.

33. Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 1)

2019-02-07

A new development rattles Cain, Maya is backed into a corner, and Doug and Brenda are taken by surprise.

34. Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 2)

2019-02-07

Jacob is left devastated, Cain is pressured into an admission, and Manpreet accepts a helping hand.

35. Fri 8 Feb 2019

2019-02-08

Manpreet gives into temptation, a line of questioning leaves Graham troubled, and Marlon takes matters into his own hands.

36. Mon Feb 11 2019

2019-02-11

Graham tips off the police, Marlon encourages Paddy to get answers, and Matty steels himself.

37. Tue 12 Feb 2019

2019-02-12

Paddy braces himself for an encounter, Chas takes matters into her own hands, and Faith tries to repair a rift.

38. Wed 13 Feb 2019

2019-02-13

Laurel enlists Doug's help, Brenda's plans are scuppered, and Moira urges Cain to fight for Kyle.

39. Thurs 14 Feb 2019 Pt1

2019-02-14

Ellis plans a surprise for Victoria, Laurel is grateful for Doug's help, and Dan and Kerry face their eviction.

40. Thurs 14 Feb 2019 Pt2

2019-02-14

Ellis and Billy's confrontation escalates, Nicola's luck gets worse, and Ryan bonds with Dawn.

41. Fri 15 Feb 2019

2019-02-15

Nicola takes drastic action, Jessie lays down the law, and Dawn fights with her feelings.

Recommendations

Similars