Watch Download
Image Emmerdale Season 42

Emmerdale Season 42

4/10
Release Date 2022-09-30
Runtime 30 minutes
Genres Soap, Drama
Stars Mark Charnock, Dominic Brunt, Lesley Dunlop, Tony Audenshaw, Samantha Giles
Directors

The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.

1. Tue 1 Jan 2013

2013-01-01

2. Wed 2 Jan 2013

2013-01-02

3. Thur 3 Jan 2013 - Part 1

2013-01-03

4. Thur 3 Jan 2013 - Part 2

2013-01-03

5. Fri 4 Jan 2013

2013-01-04

6. Mon 7 Jan 2013

2013-01-07

7. Tue 8 Jan 2013

2013-01-08

8. Wed 9 Jan 2013

2013-01-09

9. Thur 10 Jan 2013 - Part 1

2013-01-10

10. Thur 10 Jan 2013 - Part 2

2013-01-10

11. Fri 11 Jan 2013

2013-01-11

12. Mon 14 Jan 2013

2013-01-14

13. Tue 15 Jan 2013

2013-01-15

14. Wed 16 Jan 2013

2013-01-16

15. Thur 17 Jan 2013 - Part 1

2013-01-17

16. Thur 17 Jan 2013 - Part 2

2013-01-17

17. Fri 18 Jan 2013

2013-01-18

18. Mon 21 Jan 2013

2013-01-21

19. Tue 22 Jan 2013

2013-01-22

20. Thur 24 Jan 2013 - Part 1

2013-01-24

21. Thur 24 Jan 2013 - Part 2

2013-01-24

22. Fri 25 Jan 2013

2013-01-25

23. Mon 28 Jan 2013

2013-01-28

24. Tue 29 Jan 2013

2013-01-29

25. Wed 30 Jan 2013

2013-01-30

26. Thur 31 Jan 2013 - Part 1

2013-01-31

27. Thur 31 Jan 2013 - Part 2

2013-01-31

28. Fri 1 Feb 2013

2013-02-01

29. Mon 4 Feb 2013

2013-02-04

30. Tue 5 Feb 2013

2013-02-05

31. Thur 7 Feb 2013 - Part 1

2013-02-07

32. Thur 7 Feb 2013 - Part 2

2013-02-07

33. Fri 8 Feb 2013

2013-02-08

34. Mon 11 Feb 2013

2013-02-11

35. Tue 12 Feb 2013

2013-02-12

36. Wed 13 Feb 2013

2013-02-13

37. Thur 14 Feb 2013

2013-02-14

38. Fri 15 Feb 2013

2013-02-15

39. Mon 18 Feb 2013

2013-02-18

40. Tue 19 Feb 2013

2013-02-19

41. Wed 20 Feb 2013

2013-02-20

42. Thur 21 Feb 2013

2013-02-21

43. Fri 22 Feb 2013

2013-02-22

44. Mon 25 Feb 2013

2013-02-25

45. Tue 26 Feb 2013

2013-02-26

46. Wed 27 Feb 2013

2013-02-27

47. Thur 28 Feb 2013 - Part 1

2013-02-28

48. Thur 28 Feb 2013 - Part 2

2013-02-28

49. Fri 1 Mar 2013

2013-03-01

50. Mon 4 Mar 2013

2013-03-04

51. Tue 5 Mar 2013

2013-03-05

52. Wed 6 Mar 2013

2013-03-06

53. Thur 7 Mar 2013

2013-03-07

54. Fri 8 Mar 2013

2013-03-08

55. Mon 11 Mar 2013

2013-03-11

56. Tue 12 Mar 2013

2013-03-12

57. Wed 13 Mar 2013

2013-03-13

58. Thur 14 Mar 2013

2013-03-14

59. Fri 15 Mar 2013

2013-03-15

60. Mon 18 Mar 2013

2013-03-18

61. Tue 19 Mar 2013

2013-03-19

62. Wed 20 Mar 2013

2013-03-20

63. Thur 21 Mar 2013 - Part 1

2013-03-21

64. Thur 21 Mar 2013 - Part 2

2013-03-21

65. Fri 22 Mar 2013

2013-03-22

66. Mon 25 Mar 2013

2013-03-25

67. Tue 26 Mar 2013

2013-03-26

68. Wed 27 Mar 2013

2013-03-27

69. Thur 28 Mar 2013 - Part 1

2013-03-28

70. Thur 28 Mar 2013 - Part 2

2013-03-28

71. Fri 29 Mar 2013

2013-03-29

72. Mon 1 Apr 2013

2013-04-01

73. Tue 2 Apr 2013

2013-04-02

74. Wed 3 Apr 2013

2013-04-03

75. Thur 4 Apr 2013

2013-04-04

76. Fri 5 Apr 2013

2013-04-05

77. Mon 8 Apr 2013

2013-04-08

78. Tue 9 Apr 2013

2013-04-09

79. Wed 10 Apr 2013

2013-04-10

80. Thur 11 Apr 2013

2013-04-11

81. Fri 12 Apr 2013

2013-04-12

82. Mon 15 Apr 2013

2013-04-15

83. Tue 16 Apr 2013

2013-04-16

84. Wed 17 Apr 2013

2013-04-17

85. Thur 18 Apr 2013

2013-04-18

86. Fri 19 Apr 2013

2013-04-19

87. Mon 22 Apr 2013

2013-04-22

88. Tue 23 Apr 2013

2013-04-23

89. Wed 24 Apr 2013

2013-04-24

90. Thur 25 Apr 2013

2013-04-25

91. Fri 26 Apr 2013

2013-04-26

92. Mon 29 Apr 2013

2013-04-29

93. Tue 30 Apr 2013

2013-04-30

94. Wed 1 May 2013

2013-05-01

95. Thur 2 May 2013

2013-05-02

96. Fri 3 May 2013

2013-05-03

97. Mon 6 May 2013

2013-05-06

98. Tue 7 May 2013

2013-05-07

99. Wed 8 May 2013

2013-05-08

100. Thur 9 May 2013 - Part 1

2013-05-09

101. Thur 9 May 2013 - Part 2

2013-05-09

102. Fri 10 May 2013

2013-05-10

103. Mon 13 May 2013

2013-05-13

104. Tue 14 May 2013

2013-05-14

105. Thur 16 May 2013 - Part 1

2013-05-16

106. Thur 16 May 2013 - Part 2

2013-05-16

107. Fri 17 May 2013

2013-05-17

108. Mon 20 May 2013

2013-05-20

109. Tue 21 May 2013

2013-05-21

110. Wed 22 May 2013

2013-05-22

111. Thur 23 May 2013 - Part 1

2013-05-23

112. Thur 23 May 2013 - Part 2

2013-05-23

113. Fri 24 May 2013

2013-05-24

114. Mon 27 May 2013

2013-05-27

115. Tue 28 May 2013

2013-05-28

116. Wed 29 May 2013

2013-05-29

117. Thur 30 May 2013

2013-05-30

118. Fri 31 May 2013

2013-05-31

119. Mon 3 Jun 2013

2013-06-03

120. Tue 4 Jun 2013

2013-06-04

121. Wed 5 Jun 2013

2013-06-05

122. Thur 6 Jun 2013 - Part 1

2013-06-06

123. Thur 6 Jun 2013 - Part 2

2013-06-06

124. Fri 7 Jun 2013

2013-06-07

125. Mon 10 Jun 2013

2013-06-10

126. Tue 11 Jun 2013

2013-06-11

127. Wed 12 Jun 2013

2013-06-12

128. Thur 13 Jun 2013 - Part 1

2013-06-13

129. Thur 13 Jun 2013 - Part 2

2013-06-13

130. Fri 14 Jun 2013

2013-06-14

131. Mon 17 Jun 2013

2013-06-17

132. Tue 18 Jun 2013

2013-06-18

133. Wed 19 Jun 2013

2013-06-19

134. Thur 20 Jun 2013 - Part 1

2013-06-20

135. Thur 20 Jun 2013 - Part 2

2013-06-20

136. Fri 21 Jun 2013

2013-06-21

137. Mon 24 Jun 2013

2013-06-24

138. Tue 25 Jun 2013

2013-06-25

139. Wed 26 Jun 2013

2013-06-26

140. Thur 27 Jun 2013 - Part 1

2013-06-27

141. Thur 27 Jun 2013 - Part 2

2013-06-27

142. Fri 28 Jun 2013

2013-06-28

143. Mon 1 Jul 2013

2013-07-01

144. Tue 2 Jul 2013

2013-07-02

145. Wed 3 Jul 2013

2013-07-03

146. Thur 4 Jul 2013 - Part 1

2013-07-04

147. Thur 4 Jul 2013 - Part 2

2013-07-04

148. Fri 5 Jul 2013

2013-07-05

149. Mon 8 Jul 2013

2013-07-08

150. Tue 9 Jul 2013

2013-07-09

151. Wed 10 Jul 2013

2013-07-10

152. Thur 11 Jul 2013 - Part 1

2013-07-11

153. Thur 11 Jul 2013 - Part 2

2013-07-11

154. Fri 12 Jul 2013

2013-07-12

155. Mon 15 Jul 2013

2013-07-15

156. Tue 16 Jul 2013

2013-07-16

157. Wed 17 Jul 2013

2013-07-17

158. Thur 18 Jul 2013 - Part 1

2013-07-18

159. Thur 18 Jul 2013 - Part 2

2013-07-18

160. Fri 19 Jul 2013

2013-07-19

161. Mon 22 Jul 2013

2013-07-22

162. Tue 23 Jul 2013

2013-07-23

163. Wed 24 Jul 2013

2013-07-24

164. Thur 25 Jul 2013 - Part 1

2013-07-25

165. Thur 25 Jul 2013 - Part 2

2013-07-25

166. Fri 26 Jul 2013

2013-07-26

167. Mon 29 Jul 2013

2013-07-29

168. Tue 30 Jul 2013

2013-07-30

169. Wed 31 Jul 2013

2013-07-31

170. Thur 1 Aug 2013 - Part 1

2013-08-01

171. Thur 1 Aug 2013 - Part 2

2013-08-01

172. Fri 2 Aug 2013

2013-08-02

173. Mon 5 Aug 2013

2013-08-05

174. Tue 6 Aug 2013

2013-08-06

175. Wed 7 Aug 2013

2013-08-07

176. Thur 8 Aug 2013 - Part 1

2013-08-08

177. Thur 8 Aug 2013 - Part 2

2013-08-08

178. Fri 9 Aug 2013

2013-08-09

179. Mon 12 Aug 2013

2013-08-12

180. Tue 13 Aug 2013

2013-08-13

181. Wed 14 Aug 2013

2013-08-14

182. Thur 15 Aug 2013 - Part 1

2013-08-15

183. Thur 15 Aug 2013 - Part 2

2013-08-15

184. Fri 16 Aug 2013

2013-08-16

185. Mon 19 Aug 2013

2013-08-19

186. Tue 20 Aug 2013

2013-08-20

187. Wed 21 Aug 2013

2013-08-21

188. Thur 22 Aug 2013 - Part 1

2013-08-22

189. Thur 22 Aug 2013 - Part 2

2013-08-22

190. Fri 23 Aug 2013

2013-08-23

191. Mon 26 Aug 2013

2013-08-26

192. Tue 27 Aug 2013

2013-08-27

193. Wed 28 Aug 2013

2013-08-28

194. Thur 29 Aug 2013 - Part 2

2013-08-29

195. Thur 29 Aug 2013 - Part 2

2013-08-29

196. Fri 30 Aug 2013

2013-08-30

197. Mon 2 Sep 2013

2013-09-02

198. Tue 3 Sep 2013

2013-09-03

199. Wed 4 Sep 2013

2013-09-04

200. Thur 5 Sep 2013 - Part 1

2013-09-05

201. Thur 5 Sep 2013 - Part 2

2013-09-05

202. Fri 6 Sep 2013

2013-09-06

203. Mon 9 Sep 2013

2013-09-09

204. Tue 10 Sep 2013

2013-09-10

205. Wed 11 Sep 2013

2013-09-11

206. Thur 12 Sep 2013 - Part 1

2013-09-12

207. Thur 12 Sep 2013 - Part 2

2013-09-12

208. Fri 13 Sep 2013

2013-09-13

209. Mon 16 Sep 2013

2013-09-16

210. Tue 17 Sep 2013

2013-09-17

211. Wed 18 Sep 2013

2013-09-18

212. Thur 19 Sep 2013 - Part 1

2013-09-19

213. Thur 19 Sep 2013 - Part 2

2013-09-19

214. Fri 20 Sep 2013

2013-09-20

215. Mon 23 Sep 2013

2013-09-23

216. Tue 24 Sep 2013

2013-09-24

217. Wed 25 Sep 2013

2013-09-25

218. Thur 26 Sep 2013 - Part 1

2013-09-26

219. Thur 26 Sep 2013 - Part 2

2013-09-26

220. Fri 27 Sep 2013

2013-09-27

221. Mon 30 Sep 2013

2013-09-30

222. Tue 1 Oct 2013

2013-10-01

223. Wed 2 Oct 2013

2013-10-02

224. Thur 3 Oct 2013 - Part 1

2013-10-03

225. Thur 3 Oct 2013 - Part 2

2013-10-03

226. Fri 4 Oct 2013

2013-10-04

227. Mon 7 Oct 2013

2013-10-07

228. Tue 8 Oct 2013

2013-10-08

229. Wed 9 Oct 2013

2013-10-09

230. Thur 10 Oct 2013 - Part 1

2013-10-10

231. Thur 10 Oct 2013 - Part 2

2013-10-10

232. Fri 11 Oct 2013

2013-10-11

233. Mon 14 Oct 2013

2013-10-14

234. Tue 15 Oct 2013

2013-10-15

235. Wed 16 Oct 2013

2013-10-16

236. Thur 17 Oct 2013 - Part 1

2013-10-17

237. Thur 17 Oct 2013 - Part 2

2013-10-17

238. Fri 18 Oct 2013

2013-10-18

239. Mon 21 Oct 2013

2013-10-21

240. Tue 22 Oct 2013

2013-10-22

241. Wed 23 Oct 2013

2013-10-23

242. Thur 24 Oct 2013 - Part 1

2013-10-24

243. Thur 24 Oct 2013 - Part 2

2013-10-24

244. Fri 25 Oct 2013

2013-10-25

245. Mon 28 Oct 2013

2013-10-28

246. Tue 29 Oct 2013

2013-10-29

247. Wed 30 Oct 2013

2013-10-30

248. Thur 31 Oct 2013 - Part 1

2013-10-31

249. Thur 31 Oct 2013 - Part 2

2013-10-31

250. Fri 1 Nov 2013

2013-11-01

251. Mon 4 Nov 2013

2013-11-04

252. Tue 5 Nov 2013

2013-11-05

253. Wed 6 Nov 2013

2013-11-06

254. Thur 7 Nov 2013 - Part 1

2013-11-07

255. Thur 7 Nov 2013 - Part 2

2013-11-07

256. Fri 8 Nov 2013

2013-11-08

257. Mon 11 Nov 2013

2013-11-11

258. Tue 12 Nov 2013

2013-11-12

259. Wed 13 Nov 2013

2013-11-13

260. Thur 14 Nov 2013 - Part 1

2013-11-14

261. Thur 14 Nov 2013 - Part 2

2013-11-14

262. Fri 15 Nov 2013

2013-11-15

263. Mon 18 Nov 2013

2013-11-18

264. Tue 19 Nov 2013

2013-11-19

265. Wed 20 Nov 2013

2013-11-20

266. Thur 21 Nov 2013 - Part 1

2013-11-21

267. Thur 21 Nov 2013 - Part 2

2013-11-21

268. Fri 22 Nov 2013

2013-11-22

269. Mon 25 Nov 2013

2013-11-25

270. Tue 26 Nov 2013

2013-11-26

271. Wed 27 Nov 2013

2013-11-27

272. Thur 28 Nov 2013 - Part 1

2013-11-28

273. Thur 28 Nov 2013 - Part 2

2013-11-28

274. Fri 29 Nov 2013

2013-11-29

275. Mon 2 Dec 2013

2013-12-02

276. Tue 3 Dec 2013

2013-12-03

277. Wed 4 Dec 2013

2013-12-04

278. Thur 5 Dec 2013

2013-12-05

279. Fri 6 Dec 2013

2013-12-06

280. Mon 9 Dec 2013

2013-12-09

281. Tue 10 Dec 2013

2013-12-10

282. Wed 11 Dec 2013

2013-12-11

283. Thur 12 Dec 2013 - Part 1

2013-12-12

284. Thur 12 Dec 2013 - Part 2

2013-12-12

285. Fri 13 Dec 2013

2013-12-13

286. Mon 16 Dec 2013

2013-12-16

287. Tue 17 Dec 2013

2013-12-17

288. Wed 18 Dec 2013

2013-12-18

289. Thur 19 Dec 2013 - Part 1

2013-12-19

290. Thur 19 Dec 2013

2013-12-19

291. Fri 20 Dec 2013

2013-12-20

292. Mon 23 Dec 2013

2013-12-23

293. Tue 24 Dec 2013

2013-12-24

294. Wed 25 Dec 2013

2013-12-25

295. Thur 26 Dec 2013

2013-12-26

296. Fri 27 Dec 2013

2013-12-27

297. Mon 30 Dec 2013

2013-12-30

298. Tue 31 Dec 2013

2013-12-31

Recommendations

Similars