Watch Download
Image Emmerdale Season 30

Emmerdale Season 30

4/10
Release Date 2022-09-23
Runtime 30 minutes
Genres Soap, Drama
Stars Mark Charnock, Dominic Brunt, Lesley Dunlop, Tony Audenshaw, Samantha Giles
Directors

The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.

1. Mon 1st Jan 2001

2001-01-01

Chris finds himself caught in the crossfire when the tension between Charity and Zoe reaches epic proportions.

2. Tue 2nd Jan 2001

2001-01-02

Zoe tries to bribe Charity with 5,000 pounds to leave Home Farm, but she is unsure whether to accept the offer.

3. Wed 3rd Jan 2001

2001-01-03

The Sugden boys drive Kathy to distraction, while Charity discovers there's no hiding from Cain. Donna is less than thrilled to learn Bob is moving in with her mother.

4. Thur 4th Jan 2001

2001-01-04

Charity fears for her life after an aggressive visit from Cain, while the Sugdens discover they are in a financial quagmire.

5. Fri 5th Jan 2001

2001-01-05

Richie takes the bull by the horns and silences his critics, while Bob goes on the road again, and Andy makes a good impression.

6. Mon 8th Jan 2001

2001-01-08

Robert remains suspicious about Andy's involvement in the fire. Tensions continue to run high between Charity, Chris and Cain.

7. Tue 9th Jan 2001

2001-01-09

Zak finally plucks up the courage to tell Cain that he is his son. Meanwhile, Bernice begins the search for her long-lost sister.

8. Wed 10th Jan 2001

2001-01-10

Cain struggles to come to terms with Zak's news. Bernice's search for her long-lost sister results in a surprise.

9. Thur 11th Jan 2001

2001-01-11

Bernice comes face to face with her sister who has a shock revelation for her. Cain revels in his new position in the Dingle household.

10. Fri 12th Jan 2001

2001-01-12

Bernice and her new-found sister Nicola get to know each other. Lady Tara plays around with Marc and Sean's emotions.

11. Mon 15th Jan 2001

2001-01-15

Zak comes up with an idea for how to bond with Cain. Tricia attempts to get Nicola and Diane to bond. Adam attempts to prove his worth to Zoe.

12. Tue 16th Jan 2001

2001-01-16

Tara reveals that she is having an affair with a married man. Marc is stunned to discover Sean's sordid secret. Chris sets out to heal the stud farm wounds.

13. Wed 17th Jan 2001

2001-01-17

Tempers rise as Marc gives his father an ultimatum. Eric's antics drive Marlon to distraction. Tara attempts to charm her way out of trouble.

14. Thur 18th Jan 2001

2001-01-18

Sean is forced to admit the truth about his affair. Angie is devastated by Sean's revelation and they struggle to salvage the wreckage of their marriage.

15. Fri 19th Jan 2001

2001-01-19

Having been banished by his family, Sean spends a lonely night in the haulage office, while Marlon gets nervous about the imminent arrival of a health inspector.

16. Mon 22nd Jan 2001

2001-01-22

Marlon is delighted to receive a booking for a party of 18, but when they don't appear he suspects he has been set up. Sean seeks refuge at Terry's.

17. Tue 23rd Jan 2001

2001-01-23

Charity and Chris throw a housewarming party, while Sean's work suffers after losing touch with his family.

18. Wed 24th Jan 2001

2001-01-24

Marc confronts Tara about her affair with his father, prompting Angie to investigate the cause of her son's distress.

19. Thur 25th Jan 2001

2001-01-25

A furious Angie is further enraged by Lady Tara, who tells the police about her violent outburst. Paddy feels the pressure of running the vets alone.

20. Fri 26th Jan 2001

2001-01-26

Zak concocts some secret plans, while Belle sustains an injury when Lisa is forced to ask Cain to look after her.

21. Mon 29th Jan 2001

2001-01-29

Cain finds it almost impossible to regain Lisa's trust after Belle's accident. Eric pushes Frankie to breaking point. Things are revving up for Scott and Chloe.

22. Tue 30th Jan 2001

2001-01-30

Bernice takes a home pregnancy test, while Zak holds a family get-together to welcome Belle home from hospital. Scott does his level best to impress Chloe.

23. Wed 31st Jan 2001

2001-01-31

Bernice discovers Nicola's boyfriend is being unfaithful, but can't decide whether to tell her sister. Jason holds a party for Joe to keep their relationship on track.

24. Thur 1st Feb 2001

2001-02-01

Joe's birthday bash descends into chaos after an old friend turns up out of the blue, and Emily proves an unlikely ally for Nicola in her hour of need.

25. Fri 2nd Feb 2001

2001-02-02

Bob does his best to get back into Viv's good books. Bernice plans a girls' night in at the vicarage. Jason discovers that Joe has left.

26. Mon 5th Feb 2001

2001-02-05

Viv is taken aback when Bob proposes to her. Tricia lashes out at Jason and Bernice. Jack learns just how grim life behind bars can be.

27. Tue 6th Feb 2001

2001-02-06

Confusion abounds as Bob and Viv finally get married. Alan takes Diane out on his motorbike. Andy bunks off school to spend the day with Cain.

28. Wed 7th Feb 2001

2001-02-07

Viv and Bob's secret marriage soon becomes common knowledge. Alan springs a surprise on Diane, and Marlon is driven to distraction by Tricia and Chloe's bickering.

29. Thur 8th Feb 2001

2001-02-08

Prison life starts getting to Jack. Bob ducks the question when Viv asks to meet his family. Marlon thanks Diane and Alan for the restaurant review.

30. Fri 9th Feb 2001

2001-02-09

Andy is shocked to hear Kathy has been instructed to sell the farm by Jack. Diane has words with Tricia when she asks for her job back at the Woolpack.

31. Mon 12th Feb 2001

2001-02-12

Chris arranges an important meeting with a big client. Zak finds a council surveyor snooping around his barn. Seth gets into trouble with Betty after trying to help Charity.

32. Tue 13th Feb 2001

2001-02-13

Chris makes Charity his PA. Sean is taken aback when Terry tells him to pull himself together. Zak turns to Eric for advice over the barn.

33. Wed 14th Feb 2001

2001-02-14

Angie finds life hard without Sean. Cain tries to persuade Zak that the offer for the barn is worth considering. Chris makes plans to catch up with Tara.

34. Thur 15th Feb 2001

2001-02-15

Angie receives a card and a rose, assuming they are from Sean. Zak takes Lisa on a surprise trip to Oakwell Hall. Marc takes Donna out to dinner.

35. Fri 16th Feb 2001

2001-02-16

Jack's barrister warns him the case is stacked against him. Sean thinks that Angie and Richie are having an affair. Zoe meets with Andrew Fraser.

36. Mon 19th Feb 2001

2001-02-19

Chris is furious to discover Zoe has appointed Andrew stud farm manager. Richie invites Robert and Victoria for tea. Sean feels rough after what happened with Angie.

37. Tue 20th Feb 2001

2001-02-20

Kathy tries to apologise to Robert. Marc asks Angie for a driving lesson.

38. Wed 21st Feb 2001

2001-02-21

Robert picks up the pieces from the previous evening's argument. Nicola introduces herself to Andrew. Scott helps Chloe with her car.

39. Thur 22nd Feb 2001

2001-02-22

Kathy heads to the prison to see Jack. Sean's dad arrives to a warm welcome from Ollie while Chloe's mother also comes to visit.

40. Fri 23rd Feb 2001

2001-02-23

Kathy finds Victoria Cottage a complete mess. Chloe asks Scott when her car will be ready. Emily is smitten with a young man in the church.

41. Mon 26th Feb 2001

2001-02-26

The Dingles decide to throw a party, forcing Emily into a difficult decision. The Sugdens put their farm up for sale. Cain causes trouble during Angie's girls' night out.

42. Tue 27th Feb 2001

2001-02-27

Emily spends the evening with Ed instead of going to the Dingles' party. Angie struggles to keep Cain out of her thoughts. Bernice questions Andrew's intentions towards Nicola.

43. Wed 28th Feb 2001

2001-02-28

Zak and Cain confront Pollard over his dirty dealings. Bev has reason to celebrate with Paddy. Nicola and Emily contemplate the implications of their encounters with men.

44. Thur 1st Mar 2001 - Part 1

2001-03-01

Bernice is on tenterhooks as she takes another pregnancy test. Viv and Donna argue over their surname. Paddy struggles to tell Bev his feelings.

45. Thur 1st Mar 2001 - Part 2

2001-03-01

Bob has to think on his feet when Viv suggests he should give up his job and join her in the shop. Andy adds to Kathy's woes. Alan works out that Bernice is pregnant.

46. Fri 2nd Mar 2001

2001-03-02

Carol remains tight-lipped about her divorce settlement. Paddy puts his foot in it and offends Bev. Viv makes plans to buy the bed and breakfast.

47. Mon 5th Mar 2001

2001-03-05

Cain convinces Andy to try shoplifting. Carol offers Terry a job at the post office. Edna is stunned by the cost of Batley's operation.

48. Tue 6th Mar 2001

2001-03-06

Angie gets dressed up for a night out, much to Ollie's disgust. Emily is fearful for her job at the post office. Andy has to think on his feet when caught with a stolen watch.

49. Wed 7th Mar 2001

2001-03-07

Angie gives in to temptation after she is called out to a disturbance at the farm involving Cain. Chris doesn't take kindly to Andrew's growing interest in Charity.

50. Thur 8th Mar 2001

2001-03-08

Andrew saves a mare experiencing foaling problems and rescues the stud farm's good name. Cain and Angie arrange a secret rendezvous.

51. Fri 9th Mar 2001

2001-03-09

Andrew turns on the charm as he shows a new client around the stud farm. Viv tries to encourage Bob to become more involved in her plans. Nicola catches Andrew kissing Elise.

52. Mon 12th Mar 2001

2001-03-12

Chris wants to sack Andrew, but Zoe earns him a reprieve. Kathy endures a nail-biting wait for the final TB tests on Jack's cattle. Bernice gives Nicola some sisterly advice.

53. Tue 13th Mar 2001

2001-03-13

Rodney confronts Andrew after hearing what he did to Nicola. Carol grows tired of village tastes. Andy is dismayed to hear Angie plans to give evidence against Jack.

54. Wed 14th Mar 2001

2001-03-14

Carol has a last-minute change of heart about buying the shop. Robert admits to Kathy that he believes Jack is selling the farm because he knows he's going down.

55. Fri 16th Mar 2001

2001-03-16

Carol has some explaining to do after gazumping Viv over the bed and breakfast. Jack gets the benefit of Harry's court experience. Nicola discovers Bernice is pregnant.

56. Mon 19th Mar 2001

2001-03-19

Tension mounts on the eve of Jack's murder trial as opinion over his guilt polarises. Viv is still smarting over Carol's betrayal. Eric is a victim of his own security measures.

57. Tue 20th Mar 2001

2001-03-20

Jack gets ready for his trial, supported by his friends and family. Richie gives his testimony.

58. Wed 21st Mar 2001

2001-03-21

The trial is going against Jack as he mounts a desperate defence of innocence. Is it too little, too late?

59. Thur 22nd Mar 2001

2001-03-22

Andy breaks down under cross examination and takes justice into his own hands.

60. Fri 23rd Mar 2001

2001-03-23

Just when things can't get any worse for Jack, Ritchie changes his evidence. Is it the end of the line for Andy?

61. Mon 26th Mar 2001

2001-03-26

It's verdict day. Jack faces the reality of life imprisonment but what will the jury decide?

62. Tue 27th Mar 2001

2001-03-27

Emily's heartbroken when Zak lays down the law. Jack struggles to get his family in order.

63. Wed 28th Mar 2001

2001-03-28

Zak explodes when he discovers another man in the house. Marlon and Tricia struggle desperately to make ends meet. Eric has an unexpected surprise for Gloria.

64. Thur 29th Mar 2001

2001-03-29

Cain's sinister warning leaves Ed scared for his life as Paddy gets an unexpected lodger. Gloria's stunned to discover she's lost Eric's necklace.

65. Fri 30th Mar 2001

2001-03-30

The pressure's unbearable as Marlon bursts into the restaurant. Gloria's backed into a corner as she struggles to come up with the cash. Lisa has harsh words for Zak.

66. Mon 2nd Apr 2001

2001-04-02

Tricia's idea of initiative leaves Marlon with a nasty taste in his mouth. Desperation leaves Gloria to seek solace in the church. Len receives an offer he can't refuse.

67. Tue 3rd Apr 2001

2001-04-03

68. Wed 4th Apr 2001

2001-04-04

69. Thur 5th Apr 2001

2001-04-05

70. Fri 6th Apr 2001

2001-04-06

71. Mon 9th Apr 2001

2001-04-09

72. Tue 10th Apr 2001

2001-04-10

73. Wed 11th Apr 2001

2001-04-11

74. Thur 12th Apr 2001

2001-04-12

75. Fri 13th Apr 2001

2001-04-13

76. Mon 16th Apr 2001

2001-04-16

77. Tue 17th Apr 2001

2001-04-17

78. Wed 18th Apr 2001

2001-04-18

79. Thur 19th Apr 2001

2001-04-19

80. Fri 20th Apr 2001

2001-04-20

81. Mon 23rd Apr 2001

2001-04-23

82. Tue 24th Apr 2001

2001-04-24

83. Wed 25th Apr 2001

2001-04-25

84. Thur 26th Apr 2001

2001-04-26

85. Fri 27th Apr 2001

2001-04-27

86. Mon 30th Apr 2001

2001-04-30

87. Tue 1st May 2001

2001-05-01

88. Wed 2nd May 2001

2001-05-02

89. Thur 3rd May 2001

2001-05-03

90. Fri 4th May 2001

2001-05-04

91. Mon 7th May 2001

2001-05-07

92. Tue 8th May 2001

2001-05-08

93. Thu 10th May 2001

2001-05-10

94. Fri 11th May 2001

2001-05-11

95. Mon 14th May 2001

2001-05-14

96. Tue 15th May 2001

2001-05-15

97. Wed 16th May 2001

2001-05-16

98. Thur 17th May 2001

2001-05-17

99. Fri 18th May 2001

2001-05-18

100. Tue 22nd May 2001 - Part 1

2001-05-22

101. Tue 22nd May 2001 - Part 2

2001-05-22

102. Wed 23rd May 2001

2001-05-23

103. Thur 24th May 2001

2001-05-24

104. Fri 25th May 2001

2001-05-25

105. Tue 29th May 2001 - Part 1

2001-05-29

106. Tue 29th May 2001 - Part 2

2001-05-29

107. Wed 30th May 2001

2001-05-30

108. Thur 31st May 2001

2001-05-31

109. Fri 1st Jun 2001

2001-06-01

110. Mon 4th Jun 2001

2001-06-04

111. Tue 5th Jun 2001

2001-06-05

112. Wed 6th Jun 2001

2001-06-06

113. Thur 7th Jun 2001

2001-06-07

114. Fri 8th Jun 2001

2001-06-08

115. Mon 11th Jun 2001

2001-06-11

116. Tue 12th Jun 2001

2001-06-12

117. Wed 13th Jun 2001

2001-06-13

118. Thur 14th Jun 2001

2001-06-14

119. Fri 15th Jun 2001

2001-06-15

120. Mon 18th Jun 2001

2001-06-18

121. Tue 19th Jun 2001

2001-06-19

122. Wed 20th Jun 2001

2001-06-20

123. Thur 21st Jun 2001

2001-06-21

124. Fri 22nd Jun 2001

2001-06-22

125. Mon 25th Jun 2001

2001-06-25

126. Tue 26th Jun 2001

2001-06-26

127. Wed 27th Jun 2001

2001-06-27

128. Thur 28th Jun 2001

2001-06-28

129. Fri 29th Jun 2001

2001-06-29

130. Mon 2nd Jul 2001

2001-07-02

131. Tue 3rd Jul 2001

2001-07-03

132. Wed 4th Jul 2001

2001-07-04

133. Thur 5th Jul 2001

2001-07-05

134. Fri 6th Jul 2001

2001-07-06

135. Mon 9th Jul 2001

2001-07-09

136. Tue 10th Jul 2001

2001-07-10

137. Wed 11th Jul 2001

2001-07-11

138. Thur 12th Jul 2001

2001-07-12

139. Fri 13th Jul 2001

2001-07-13

140. Mon 16th Jul 2001

2001-07-16

141. Tue 17th Jul 2001

2001-07-17

142. Wed 18th Jul 2001

2001-07-18

143. Thur 19th Jul 2001

2001-07-19

144. Fri 20th Jul 2001

2001-07-20

145. Mon 23rd Jul 2001

2001-07-23

146. Tue 24th Jul 2001

2001-07-24

147. Thur 26th Jul 2001

2001-07-26

148. Fri 27th Jul 2001

2001-07-27

149. Mon 30th Jul 2001

2001-07-30

150. Tue 31st Jul 2001

2001-07-31

151. Wed 1st Aug 2001

2001-08-01

152. Thur 2nd Aug 2001

2001-08-02

153. Fri 3rd Aug 2001

2001-08-03

154. Mon 6th Aug 2001

2001-08-06

155. Tue 7th Aug 2001

2001-08-07

156. Wed 8th Aug 2001

2001-08-08

157. Thur 9th Aug 2001

2001-08-09

158. Fri 10th Aug 2001

2001-08-10

159. Mon 13th Aug 2001

2001-08-13

160. Tue 14th Aug 2001

2001-08-14

161. Wed 15th Aug 2001

2001-08-15

162. Thur 16th Aug 2001

2001-08-16

163. Fri 17th Aug 2001

2001-08-17

164. Mon 20th Aug 2001

2001-08-20

165. Tue 21st Aug 2001

2001-08-21

166. Wed 22nd Aug 2001

2001-08-22

167. Thur 23rd Aug 2001

2001-08-23

168. Fri 24th Aug 2001

2001-08-24

169. Tue 28th Aug 2001

2001-08-28

170. Wed 29th Aug 2001

2001-08-29

171. Thur 30th Aug 2001

2001-08-30

172. Fri 31st Aug 2001

2001-08-31

173. Mon 3rd Sep 2001

2001-09-03

174. Tue 4th Sep 2001

2001-09-04

175. Wed 5th Sep 2001

2001-09-05

176. Thur 6th Sep 2001

2001-09-06

177. Fri 7th Sep 2001

2001-09-07

178. Mon 10th Sep 2001

2001-09-10

179. Tue 11th Sep 2001

2001-09-11

180. Wed 12th Sep 2001

2001-09-12

181. Thur 13th Sep 2001

2001-09-13

182. Fri 14th Sep 2001

2001-09-14

183. Mon 17th Sep 2001

2001-09-17

184. Tue 18th Sep 2001

2001-09-18

185. Wed 19th Sep 2001

2001-09-19

186. Thur 20th Sep 2001

2001-09-20

187. Fri 21st Sep 2001

2001-09-21

188. Mon 24th Sep 2001

2001-09-24

189. Tue 25th Sep 2001

2001-09-25

190. Wed 26th Sep 2001

2001-09-26

191. Thur 27th Sep 2001

2001-09-27

192. Fri 28th Sep 2001

2001-09-28

193. Mon 1st Oct 2001

2001-10-01

194. Tue 2nd Oct 2001

2001-10-02

195. Wed 3rd Oct 2001

2001-10-03

196. Thur 4th Oct 2001

2001-10-04

197. Fri 5th Oct 2001

2001-10-05

198. Mon 8th Oct 2001

2001-10-08

199. Tue 9th Oct 2001

2001-10-09

200. Wed 10th Oct 2001

2001-10-10

201. Thur 11th Oct 2001

2001-10-11

202. Fri 12th Oct 2001

2001-10-12

203. Mon 15th Oct 2001

2001-10-15

204. Tue 16th Oct 2001

2001-10-16

205. Wed 17th Oct 2001

2001-10-17

206. Thur 18th Oct 2001

2001-10-18

207. Fri 19th Oct 2001

2001-10-19

208. Mon 22nd Oct 2001

2001-10-22

209. Tue 23rd Oct 2001

2001-10-23

210. Wed 24th Oct 2001

2001-10-24

211. Thur 25th Oct 2001

2001-10-25

212. Fri 26th Oct 2001

2001-10-26

213. Mon 29th Oct 2001

2001-10-29

214. Tue 30th Oct 2001

2001-10-30

215. Wed 31st Oct 2001

2001-10-31

216. Thur 1st Nov 2001

2001-11-01

217. Fri 2nd Nov 2001

2001-11-02

218. Mon 5th Nov 2001

2001-11-05

219. Tue 6th Nov 2001

2001-11-06

220. Wed 7th Nov 2001

2001-11-07

221. Thur 8th Nov 2001

2001-11-08

222. Fri 9th Nov 2001

2001-11-09

223. Mon 12th Nov 2001

2001-11-12

224. Tue 13th Nov 2001

2001-11-13

225. Wed 14th Nov 2001

2001-11-14

226. Thur 15th Nov 2001

2001-11-15

227. Fri 16th Nov 2001

2001-11-16

228. Mon 19th Nov 2001

2001-11-19

229. Tue 20th Nov 2001

2001-11-20

230. Wed 21st Nov 2001

2001-11-21

231. Thur 22nd Nov 2001

2001-11-22

232. Fri 23rd Nov 2001

2001-11-23

233. Mon 26th Nov 2001

2001-11-26

234. Tue 27th Nov 2001

2001-11-27

235. Wed 28th Nov 2001

2001-11-28

236. Thur 29th Nov 2001

2001-11-29

237. Fri 30th Nov 2001

2001-11-30

238. Mon 3rd Dec 2001

2001-12-03

239. Tue 4th Dec 2001

2001-12-04

240. Wed 5th Dec 2001

2001-12-05

241. Thur 6th Dec 2001

2001-12-06

242. Fri 7th Dec 2001

2001-12-07

243. Mon 10th Dec 2001

2001-12-10

244. Tue 11th Dec 2001

2001-12-11

245. Wed 12th Dec 2001

2001-12-12

246. Thur 13th Dec 2001

2001-12-13

247. Fri 14th Dec 2001

2001-12-14

248. Mon 17th Dec 2001

2001-12-17

249. Tue 18th Dec 2001

2001-12-18

250. Wed 19th Dec 2001

2001-12-19

251. Thur 20th Dec 2001

2001-12-20

252. Fri 21st Dec 2001

2001-12-21

253. Mon 24th Dec 2001

2001-12-24

254. Tue 25th Dec 2001

2001-12-25

255. Wed 26th Dec 2001

2001-12-26

256. Fri 28th Dec 2001

2001-12-28

257. Mon 31st Dec 2001

2001-12-31

Recommendations

Similars